I’m Going To See The Unbelievers And I’m Really Really Pumped

image

Dawkins and Krauss at a screening of the movie The Unbelievers and I have TICKETS!!

Sorry for all the bold and caps, I am just really,  really, really excited.

I’m not quite sure what to expect. Is there a book signing? Meet and greet? Can I get my photo taken with them?

All and all I’m up for the adventure. Hell freaking yes I’m up for the adventure. These are my idols, to some, they are Satan’s minions or maybe even Lucifer himself taking the form of a brilliant scientist to spread the lies of evolution.  But to me they are my friends.  If any of you reading this have answers to my questions please please comment. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

